Medewerkers


Directeur

Rick Vercauteren
T. (+31) 77 -351 34 57

Secretariaat
Yvonne van Dijk
T. (+31) 77 – 351 34 57
E. y.vandijk@venlo.nl

PR & Communicatie
Paul Hermans
T. (+31) 77 – 359 72 92
E. paul.hermans@venlo.nl

Conservator collectie

Gabi Stoffels
T. (+31) 77 – 359 72 93
E. g.stoffels@venlo.nl

Conservator algemeen
Drs. Saskia van de Wiel
T. (+31) 77 – 359 72 96
E. s.wiel@venlo.nl

Educatie
Gonnie Hoeijmakers – Wanten
T. (+31) 77 – 359 72 94
E. g.wanten@venlo.nl

Technische dienst
Alan Roberts
T. (+31) 77 – 359 72 99
E. a.roberts@venlo.nl

Technische dienst
Louke Timmermans
T. (+31) 77 – 359 72 99
E. l.timmermans@venlo.nl

Gastvrouw
Gonny der Kinderen – Bouten
T. (31) 77 – 351 34 57
E. info@vanbommelvandam.nl

Gastvrouw
Marij Joosten
T. (31) 77 – 351 34 57
E. info@vanbommelvandam.nl

Suppoost / Baliemedewerker
Lilian Timmermans – Dokovic
T. (31) 77 – 351 34 57
E. info@vanbommelvandam.nl

Reacties zijn gesloten.